我最初是瑞士的一名律师,代表红十字国际委员会(红十字国际委员会)和其他活动,如酒类制造总经理(一项涉及在苏格兰购买麦芽酒的活动,将他们混合在巴拿马)除了其他事项之外)和世界上最大的纽约航运登记处国际办公室主任,之后转到房地产行业,最初在美国以及自巴拿马共和国2008早期开始。 我目前是Servmor Realty(以前称为Semusa Realty Century21 Siuma Realty)的董事,并拥有令人垂涎的巴拿马PN经纪人执照。 我在佛罗里达州还有一个活跃的房地产经纪人执照,尽管我专注于巴拿马。 除了在巴拿马超过20年,我在法国,象牙海岸,意大利,塞内加尔,瑞士,阿根廷,迈阿密和曼哈顿生活了一年多。 瑞士父亲,法国母亲,我偶然学会了西班牙语,这是一个有趣的轶事。 我同时用西班牙语,英语和法语思考,并说其他语言,包括意大利语。 我以美国风格工作,瑞士人通常注重细节。 我可以选择在欧洲或美国生活和工作,但我和巴拿马家庭在巴拿马很开心。

镇上最好的团队。

在2007,获得巴拿马经纪人执照后,我很少有外国人参与,我开始研究巴拿马最有信誉的公司。 我曾在佛罗里达州的两家最好的公司接受过彻底的培训,并习惯于“按书”工作。 我听说过有关巴拿马房地产的恐怖故事,并且一心想找到最好的经纪人经理。 由于他的名字与最好的评论一致,我与Frank Morrice Arias预约,他们在巴拿马的所有Century 21特许经营时都经营。 因为我从来不需要简历,所以我没有带一个,只是告诉弗兰克我选择和他一起工作。 那是一次不寻常的求职面试! 从那时起我一直坚持着他。 我们公司改名几次,从Semusa Realty Century 21,Siuma Realty到Servmor Realty,我们在全国范围内有代表性(仅限受邀者) 世界领先的房地产公司®是70国家全球市场领先的独立住宅经纪公司的所在地,565公司和130,000销售公司在全球范围内进行1.1万笔交易。 我最初很难适应缺乏MLS(多重上市服务)的经历,在经历了灾难性的第一次经历之后,我向Frank提出了探索将这一不可或缺的工具带到巴拿马的可能性。 幸运的是,我带来了佛罗里达州的所有文件。 他认真地完成了这项任务,并且由于他的辛勤工作,巴拿马MLS现在还活着,每周都有新成员加入房地产经纪人协会ACOBIR。 Servmor Realty是一家全经纪公司,提供包括物业管理在内的各种服务。 我们广泛的网络使我们能够在全球范围内为任何市场中的最佳代理商提供推荐。 在我们的30多语种代理人的帮助下,我们广泛的行政人员,我的助手和我的(Allied ASID)室内设计师妻子(https://www.interiordesignpanama.com/),我会在你的每一步都在你身边。

在2007,获得巴拿马经纪人执照后,我很少有外国人参与,我开始研究巴拿马最有信誉的公司。 我曾在佛罗里达州的两家最好的公司接受过彻底的培训,并习惯于“按书”工作。 我听说过有关巴拿马房地产的恐怖故事,并且一心想找到最好的经纪人经理。 ...由于他的名字与最好的评论一致,我与Frank Morrice Arias预约,他们在巴拿马的所有Century 21特许经营时都经营。 因为我从来不需要简历,所以我没有带一个,只是告诉弗兰克我选择和他一起工作。 那是一次不寻常的求职面试! 从那时起我一直坚持着他。 我们公司改名几次,从Semusa Realty Century 21,Siuma Realty到Servmor Realty,我们在全国范围内有代表性(仅限受邀者) 世界领先的房地产公司®是70国家全球市场领先的独立住宅经纪公司的所在地,565公司和130,000销售公司在全球范围内进行1.1万笔交易。 我最初很难适应缺乏MLS(多重上市服务)的经历,在经历了灾难性的第一次经历之后,我向Frank提出了探索将这一不可或缺的工具带到巴拿马的可能性。 幸运的是,我带来了佛罗里达州的所有文件。 他认真地完成了这项任务,并且由于他的辛勤工作,巴拿马MLS现在还活着,每周都有新成员加入房地产经纪人协会ACOBIR。 Servmor Realty是一家全经纪公司,提供包括物业管理在内的各种服务。 我们广泛的网络使我们能够在全球范围内为任何市场中的最佳代理商提供推荐。 在我们的30多语种代理人的帮助下,我们广泛的行政人员,我的助手和我的(Allied ASID)室内设计师妻子(www.interiordesignpanama.com),我会在你的每一步都在你身边。

特色物业

精选项目
精选项目
精选项目
精选项目

ID 10985 PINE HILLS的最优惠价格(靠近美国Emb

添加: 八月27,2019
卧室
3
浴室
2
位置
162.14 m2
精选,待售

$289,000.00

出售

在PH BREEZE出售公寓 - 机会

添加: 15-2019-XNUMX
卧室
3
浴室
3
位置
217.00 m2
出售

$439,000.00

出租

Torre del Mar –无可挑剔

添加: 15-2019-XNUMX
卧室
3
浴室
3
位置
290.00 m2
出租

$1,900.00

出售

文华湾公寓

添加: 15-2019-XNUMX
卧室
3
浴室
3
位置
205.44 m2
出售

$425,000.00

出租

出租,3 bedroom公寓,Costa del Este

添加: 13-2019-XNUMX
卧室
3
浴室
3
位置
202.00 m2
出租

$1,650.00

出租

租赁在Tee One /旧金山

添加: 12-2019-XNUMX
卧室
2
浴室
2
位置
86.00 m2
出租

$1,150.00

出售

PARQUE DEL MAR CONDO –公园景观

添加: 12-2019-XNUMX
卧室
3
浴室
3
位置
202.00 m2
出售

$415,000.00

出售

PH旧金山湾待售机会

添加: 12-2019-XNUMX
卧室
2
浴室
2
位置
111.50 m2
出售

$172,500.00

出售

美丽的房子在Costa del Este

添加: 11-2019-XNUMX
卧室
4
浴室
4
位置
640.00 m2
出售

$1,250,000.00

5/5
我试图通过另一个房地产经纪人在Chanis出售我的房子六个月没有任何结果,我通过电子邮件联系了来自西班牙的Chris Frochaux。 克里斯收到钥匙后,他按照约定的价格在三周内卖掉了我的房子,而不是一分钱。 这不仅仅是他作为谈判者的技能,而是他每时每刻都表现出的巨大尊重,他的分析能力,他对房地产市场的了解(不限于巴拿马......)他极大的耐心以及最重要的是他的专业精神,这就是全部这促使个人走得更远,目标是在时间和形式上缓和交易。 克里斯,你确实有所作为......我希望我能全心全意地与克里斯保持联系很长一段时间,而不是因为我需要交易更多的业务,而仅仅因为他是我认识的最好的人之一。 谢谢你,克里斯! 如果您正在阅读此评论并希望与我联系,欢迎您这样做。 请发送电子邮件至jesus@bardoslc.com。

JesúsGarcía - 西班牙

1
你好👋,这是克里斯,我来帮忙。 Whatsapp我。
版权所有

I started out as an attorney-at-law in Switzerland and represented the International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC) among other activities such as general manager of a liquor manufacture (an activity involving the purchase of malts in Scotland to blend them in Panama among other things) and director of the international office of the world’s largest shipping registry in New York, before switching to a career in Real Estate, initially in the United States and since early 2008 in the Republic of Panama. I am currently a director with Servmor Realty (previously known as Semusa Realty Century21 Siuma Realty) and hold the coveted Panamanian PN broker license. I maintain additionally an active Real Estate Broker license in Florida, although I focus exclusively on Panama. Aside from over 20 years in Panama, I have lived for longer than one year in France, Ivory Coast, Italy, Senegal, Switzerland, Argentina, Miami and Manhattan. Swiss father, French mother, I learned Spanish accidentally, which is an interesting anecdote. I think simultaneously in Spanish, English and French, and speak other languages including Italian. I work U.S. style, with a typically Swiss attention to details. I could choose to live – and work – in Europe or in the United States, but I’m quite happy in Panama with my Panamanian family.

The BEST TEAM in town.

In 2007, after obtaining a Panamanian broker license, a feat matched by few foreigners, I started researching the most reputable company in Panama. I had received a thorough training in two of the best companies in Florida and was used to work “by the book”. I had heard horror stories about real estate in Panama and was bent on locating the best broker manager. Since his name came up consistently with the best reviews, I made an appointment with Frank Morrice Arias, who operated at the time all Century 21 franchises in Panama. Since I’d never needed a résumé, I didn’t bring one and simply informed Frank that I had elected to work with him. That was an unusual job interview! I’ve stuck with him ever since. Our company changed names a few times, from Semusa Realty Century 21, Siuma Realty, to Servmor Realty, and we hold the distinction of representing nationally (by invitation only) Leading Real Estate Companies of the World®, home of the world’s market-leading independent residential brokerages in over 70 countries, with 565 firms and 130,000 sales associates producing 1.1 million global transactions. I had initially a hard time adjusting to the lack of a MLS (Multiple Listing Service) and after a disastrous first experience I prodded Frank to explore the possibility of bringing that indispensable tool to Panama. Luckily, I had brought all my files from Florida. He took the task at heart and thanks to his hard work the Panamanian MLS is now alive and kicking with new members joining the Realtors Association ACOBIR, every week. Servmor Realty is a full-brokerage operation, providing a vast array of services including property administration. Our extensive network allows us to provide referrals worldwide to the best agents in any market. With the help of our 30 multilingual agents, our extensive administrative staff, my assistant and my (Allied ASID) interior designer wife (https://www.interiordesignpanama.com/), I will be at your side every step of the way.

In 2007, after obtaining a Panamanian broker license, a feat matched by few foreigners, I started researching the most reputable company in Panama. I had received a thorough training in two of the best companies in Florida and was used to work “by the book”. I had heard horror stories about real estate in Panama and was bent on locating the best broker manager. Since his name came up consistently with the best reviews, I made an appointment with Frank Morrice Arias, who operated at the time all Century 21 franchises in Panama. Since I’d never needed a résumé, I didn’t bring one and simply informed Frank that I had elected to work with him. That was an unusual job interview! I’ve stuck with him ever since. Our company changed names a few times, from Semusa Realty Century 21, Siuma Realty, to Servmor Realty, and we hold the distinction of representing nationally (by invitation only) Leading Real Estate Companies of the World®, home of the world’s market-leading independent residential brokerages in over 70 countries, with 565 firms and 130,000 sales associates producing 1.1 million global transactions. I had initially a hard time adjusting to the lack of a MLS (Multiple Listing Service) and after a disastrous first experience I prodded Frank to explore the possibility of bringing that indispensable tool to Panama. Luckily, I had brought all my files from Florida. He took the task at heart and thanks to his hard work the Panamanian MLS is now alive and kicking with new members joining the Realtors Association ACOBIR, every week. Servmor Realty is a full-brokerage operation, providing a vast array of services including property administration. Our extensive network allows us to provide referrals worldwide to the best agents in any market. With the help of our 30 multilingual agents, our extensive administrative staff, my assistant and my (Allied ASID) interior designer wife (www.interiordesignpanama.com), I will be at your side every step of the way.

FEATURED PROPERTIES

Featured
Featured

ID10359 The Bridge Furnished Rental AmadorCauseway

Added: August 15, 2019
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Area
191.00 m2
Featured, For Rent

$1,500.00

Featured
Featured

ID6775 Hard Rock Hotel Studio Suite, Balcony, Ocea

Added: July 28, 2019
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Area
52.50 m2
Featured, For Sale

$99,000.00

Featured
Featured
Featured
Featured

ID 9966 AQUAMARE best OCEAN VIEW in Punta Pacifica

Added: June 20, 2019
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Area
356.00 m2
Featured, For Sale

$899,000.00

Featured
Featured
Featured

ID 10985 BEST PRICE in PINE HILLS (close to US Emb

Added: August 27, 2019
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Area
162.14 m2
Featured, For Sale

$289,000.00

For Sale

ID11081 PANAMAR For Sale-Small Unit-Two per Floor

Added: September 15, 2019
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Area
377.83 m2
For Sale

$750,000.00

For Sale

Luxurious apartment in PH Bahía Pacifica, PTY

Added: September 14, 2019
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Area
427.35 m2
For Sale

$1,100,000.00

For Sale

Residence in Clayton Villages

Added: September 14, 2019
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Area
232.75 m2
For Sale

$490,000.00

For Sale

SPECTACULAR GAIN SUITABLE IN EMBASSY CLUB

Added: September 14, 2019
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Area
150.00 m2
For Sale

$350,000.00

For Sale

CHANIS BEAUTIFUL RESIDENCE FOR SALE

Added: September 13, 2019
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Area
162.00 m2
For Sale

$249,000.00

For Rent

The One Furnished | San Francisco

Added: September 13, 2019
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Area
118.00 m2
For Rent

$1,350.00

5/5
I contacted Chris Frochaux from Spain, via email, after attempting to sell my house in Chanis through another real estate agent for six months without any result whatsoever. As soon as Chris received the keys, he got my house sold in three weeks, at the agreed upon price, not a cent less. It’s not just his skills as a negotiator, it’s the huge respect he demonstrated at every moment, his capacity for analysis, his knowledge of the real estate market (not limited to Panama…) his tremendous patience and above all his professionalism, it’s all that that drives individuals to walk the extra mile, with the constant aim of easing the transaction in time and form. Chris, you do make the difference… I hope with all my heart to stay in touch with Chris for a long time, and not because I need to transact more business, but simply because he is one the best persons I have known. Thank you, Chris! If you are reading this review and wish to contact me, you are welcome to do so. Just send me an email at jesus@bardoslc.com.

Jesús García - Spain

1
Hello 👋 , this is Chris, I'm here to help. Whatsapp Me.
Powered by